After Thursdays climatic result from the campagin game on round three, I can now start writing part two! So I thought I might give you guys the current campagin score and Warband rewards we’ve got from part one.

The campagin was about the Skaven defending a Wormhole gate, adding up the dice (with modifiers) each turn until it reached twenty to win. The Sylvaneths task was to reach the Wormhole gate and destroy it before it reached twenty.

The game finished off with the skaven winning a grand victory, earning victory paints up to 3. I’ve rewarded my Arch-warlock, who was rewarded with a re-roll wound   Saves (the unit chart didn’t seem to fit right with the model, so I agreed with my opponent that the model will use the champion chart instead). The Sylvaneth however only revived one point from the game, and the Treelord ancient was rewarded from the champion chart. 

After I’ve finished writing part two, I’ll also do a post on the games battleplan, scores and rewards to show what the gameplay resulted in. Also, I might add some reflective aftermath thoughts on the battle, as it’s good to analyse on what went well and what needed improving.

Anyway, I think that’s all I needed to say for now, although I could boast about how amazing my Arch-Warlock was during round one. But it doesn’t reflect him well currently in the campagin, he’s been squished to death by two angry Treemen. I’ll elaborate on this for another day.

Thanks for reading this post, if you have any questions, post a comment below and I’ll reply back as soon as I can. Thank you!

[note: names and locations used include- Ghyran, Skaven and Sylvaneth are owned by Games Workshop. This is a fanfiction based post only.]

Leave a Reply

