Just a short post today showing some of the new feature images I’ll be using for my three main blog posts category’s. As well as the blog header image (which you can see the full image on the main page). The text and borders were made from the Photo Collage app, whilst the images were made using the Procreate app.

The new feature image for the ‘Silence of the Shroud’ collection series has a mysterious and dark noir tone, keeping to the roots of the grim dark 41st millennium. 

The main image for the blog site, a more professional image that now graced the main page. I personally think it’s a better replacement for my main page, as it gives the blog site more of an identity that’s recognisable.

Continuing my homebrew lore series on the Grey-mane dynasty (set in the world of Warhammer AoS). I’ve created a collage that best represent the focus point for the blog post series. 

Most of you will have already seen this image from my first AoS faction collection post. I’ve used two of the same images back to back with a funky text style, I wanted a fresh and recognisable image that will be recognisable for readers.

__________________________________

That’s all I have for now, I hope you have enjoyed this post I’m still working on the 40k image, nearly completed. I’ll let you guys know when that will be up very soon.

As usual, if you have any questions, post a comment below and I’ll reply back as soon as I can. Thanks!

-Bjorn

Leave a Reply

