Blog changes and schedule update

Hi guys, it’s been a while since I’ve last posted anything since the Easter holidays, mainly due to the fact that I needed a break from blogging. But now I’m back from my break with some exciting news for you guys!

There will be some changes to my blog posts, my routine on schedule and presentation of the site. Below are a list of changes I’m introducing to the blog very soon.

  • My blogging schedule will now be on a Saturday and Sunday, which means that content I’m posting will now be on those two days each week. This will help me to keep on a structured timetable where I can post new content without it clashing with my study work.
  • Content that I’ll be posting will be in different series and subjects, including; AoS army collection, Journey to 8th ed collection, hombrew lore spotlight, Art projects and Silence of the Shroud Warband.
  • The blog site page will have some alterations to reflect on the new changes being introduced. 

_____________________________________

If you have any questions, post a comment below and I’ll reply back as soon as I can. Thanks!

I hope you all have a great day,

-Bjorndovah

Leave a Reply

