So far I’m really getting into building my inquisition warband, having already gotten everything I need for an eight model warband and successfuly painted one of the harder models (Intarnix IV). Surprisingly enough, the inquisitor is already completed from painting today, but I won’t be showing her off until tomorrow since I haven’t gotten her backstory written up yet (gotta be consistent with lore continuity).

However, I wouldn’t be posting this if I hadn’t had anything to show to you guys on the project, so I’ve done some test photography work on the inquisitor, with what appears to be a group of Null-Maidens. Defending a cryo crypt against a horde of Bloodletters, in a scenic-gothic noir style collection of photos.  Enjoy!


______________________________________

If you have any questions, post a comment below and I’ll reply back as soon as I can. Thanks!

Thank you for reading this post, and I hope you all have a great day,

-Bjorndovah

Leave a Reply

