Today is my first year anniversary for blogging on WordPress. I never thought it would be so soon that I’d be reaching a year already, time does fly by.

The whole year before blogging was stressful and depressing for me, before I did blogging I was still getting used to College life, as well as the lingering issues with my previous eduction let downs that kept clawing me back to that place. This did effect me with serious weight issues and depression with my life, since I was trying to leave my past life behind to create a new beginning at college.

However, since leaving my previous education behind for good,  I have finally found hope with my current attendance at collage doing art. My mindset has gotten better as well as my weight, which I’m on a diet currently. So that’s all good! 🙂 

When I first started blogging I had no idea what to do, it was all new for me at the time. But progressively I have gained new skills and confidence to share on my blog post, which I was inspired by a lot of bloggers who are way more wiser than I am. Speaking of bloggers, its thanks to you guys that I was able to improve my life style and self esteem that I needed in life. Thank you! 

But more than that, it’s the content that my followers and new bloggers post that inspire me every day. It’s your own creativity and passion for what you love that makes you unique to blogging your hobby and opinions. Even now I’m finding more and more talented people who blog amazing stuff every day.

So from me to you all, thank you so much for your comments and respect, I really do appreciate your support and opinions. Thank you!

Here’s to another year of blogging,

-Bjorndovah

One thought on “1 year anniversary🎉🎉🎉!!!

Leave a Reply

