Just quick post on my current small projects that I’m currently working on. Including process work on photography  and digital art for my course work on protest art. 

The work is based on the theme of corporate slavery for my protest art in photography mixed with digital art. I wanted to create a piece that shows a side of corporate slavery that’s not known to a lot of people. It’s deeply rooted in the educational system, which I believe corporates take advantage of, therefore it has to change in my personal opinion (however, I respect others opionions if they don’t agree with it).

Enjoy! 🙂


If you have any questions, post a comment below and I’ll reply back as soon as I can. Thank you!

2 thoughts on “Small projects part |||

Leave a Reply

