I’m back with a new post on a project that’s been going on and off for a few years now. It’s a short post though, as I’m not feeling too enthusiastic to make a full post like usual. (Hopefully my enthusiasm will return once I’ve done completing my writing on my course work annotations. 🙂 )

Recently I’ve been looking at my some of my collection of Warhammer 40k armies, that I’ve not been keen on painting for quite a while now. One such army is my Word Bearers Warband, a mixture units of Possessed attached to a Rhino, Chaos lord, Dark Apostle and a Helbrute.

It’s been a while since I’ve last painted this army, rebasing my models on the newer sized circle base. I felt now was a good time to go back and finish off this Warband. The paint pallet for these models are simple enough to do, as I’ve kept a record of paint stage in my note pad.

(Collection so far for my Word Bearers Warband)

I want to get back into painting this Warband, but I need some advice on what units would be useful to add into the army (that’s lore friendly). If you have any hobby advice or know anyone who has played a Word Bearers army, post a comment below and I’ll reply back as soon as I can.

2 thoughts on “Bearer of the word, for the undivided!

Leave a Reply

