I’m back from the dark depths of the realm of Chaos (been pretty busy planning my next project, with the help of my disorganised Skaven minions), to give you guys a new backstory for my small Khorne warband force, Sophia’s Red Talons. 

A tragic story of two shamed villager elves, who were split apart by tyranny of Sigmar worshipers. The backstory will follow one of the elves, Sophia, as she takes her revenge on the followers of Sigmar, reforging herself as rage filled follower of Khorne.

I’ll be posting the full backstory tonight, including an in depth look on the faction, and it’s notable followers of the chosen eight.

If you have any questions, post a comment below and I’ll reply back as soon as I can. Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

