Today my happiness just went over ten, the joy of being a wargamer hobbyist just got better!

Whilst visiting my local GW shop to by the new copy of the new monthly edition of White Dwarf magazine, my jaw dropped to the floor when I saw that the new free miniature was a Slaughterpriest with a hackblade! 

If there’s one thing I like about the Khorne Bloodbound (I don’t like the Khorne Bloodbound that much to be honest 😅), its the Slaughterpriests. I like the lore behind their rank in the Bloodbound hierarchy, and how they can directly communicate to the Blood God himself.

But the question is, what to do with the Slaughterpriest? Well, I’ve got something in mind for the model, probably as an emissary for Clan Skelnix Verminus branch, or even a hero for a small Khorne Bloodbound force for Path to Glory games.

Update on ‘The war of Ghyran: Path to Glory’ series’

So, I’ve just about gotten all of the digital art done for illustrating the first battle in the series. However, there will be no photography pictures for the battle report, this is mainly due to my forgetfulness. But hopefully the illustration art will cover this problem. 🙂

If you have any questions, post a comment below and I’ll reply back as soon as I can. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

