This weekend I’ve been busy painting my ongoing process painting a graveyard for AoS scenery, and painting my first Crypt Ghast courtier for my Flesh-eater courts. Whilst the scenery is not entirely finished as a whole, I’ve decided to post what I’ve done so far from the kit.

Currently I need to start painting a few fences, and stone walls that surround the graveyard. For my ghouls, I’ve got a second Crypt Ghast Coutier and eight Crypt Ghouls to paint (the Crypt Ghouls will be reserved as extras for ability boosting Crypt Ghoul units)

Crypt Ghast Coutier


Graveyard


2nd Crypt Ghast Courtier and extra Crypt Ghouls


That’s all I have for this post, however I will be making a new post later on today which will adress some changes that I’ll be doing for my blog site. 

Until then, I’ve hoped you’ve enjoyed this post. If you have any questions, post a comment below and I’ll reply back as soon as I can. Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

