This is a short post about what the changes are to my blog site, and what I’ll be posting on my blog. So if you’ve noticed on my blog page, I’ve made a static page which addresses what my blog post is about, with a list of subject sections that will be featured on my blog.

Below is a list of subjects that I’ll be focusing on for my blog site:

  • Warhammer Age of Sigmar model collecting journey.
  • Art projects.
  • Random pondering.
  • Book reviews.

If you have any questions, post a comment below, and I’ll reply back as soon as I can. Thank you! ☺️

Leave a Reply

