I’m back! (Plus a Nurgle army showcase)

Hi everyone, it’s been a while since I’ve posted anything for my blog from last month. I’ve been really busy with a lot of stuff that needed doing, but finally I can continue as normal 🙂

So what have I been doing for my AOS collection? Well there’s been a complete change in my plans for my collection, mainly due to the new rules that’s coming out soon. Plus,  I’ve gone and decided to build a combined fully painted Nurgle army for a fun day of gaming next month!

But what about the other previous unfinished army builds from past posts? Good news is that I’m still continuing them at some point when I’ve completed my Nurgle force, I’ve got an ambition to finally finish those crazy plague monks that have been tedious to paint! Anyway, Stay tuned for updates on my other army projects that’ll be out soon.

For the main topic of this post, I’ll be presenting my combined Nurgle army that I’ve done so far. Below are my collection of models from Slaves to darkness, Daemons of Nurgle and Rotbringers, enjoy!

Valenheim, Lord of the plague Crows legion


Gortspure, seer of Nurgle


The dammned Brothers of Greykeep


The plague hunt pack 


Gorthoblox’s plague ogres 

Valenheims Warriors 


Gorthoblox’s warriors


That’s all of my models in the collection so far, I’m hoping to add  a unit of putrid blightkings to finish off the army for now ( I can’t wait to paint those! 😀 ).

As usual, if you have any questions, post a comment and I’ll reply back as soon as I can. Thank you 🙂 

Leave a Reply

