3D model robot- extra 

I did a bit of adjustment to the previous photo, as I want to see whether I can make an impressive colourful picture. I used pro create to add some details like the dessert sand and the glowing neon eye.


Overal, this is way better than the black and white version of my model robot, I like how this version looks more visually striking to look at. Whilst I’ve always liked doing  black and white/ tonal filter art, colour can sometimes make art more appealing to look at from an audience prospective.


Again, thanks to everyone for read this post, if you have any questions, post a comment and I’ll reply back as soon as I can. 😊

2 thoughts on “3D model robot- extra 

Leave a Reply

