Grey day

My afternoon was quite busy and not that great to be honest. So I’ve been doing some digital art nearly all tonight to get my mind off today’s troubles.

Whilst I’m only just getting into the basics of digital art, I liked the picture, and felt that I needed to post it. I themed it around my day in a personification of how I felt, And that’s when I’ve thought of an appropriate name for this post, Grey day.

I’ll hopefully be able to post part 3 on the 3D model robot blog post series on Friday, if all goes well.

||If you have any questions, post a comment and I’ll reply back as soon as I can, thank you.||

Leave a Reply

