Steampunk Ice sword 

  
I did a random sketch based on steampunk theme. The gear at the hilt is a temperature device that can increase and decrease the cold temperature on the ice blade. The blade itself is made from pure harden ice, that’s as hard as steel. 

I’m going to add more sketches as an in between post when I’m not doing my Warhammer AOS posts. I’m also considering doing Fallout/Mad max inspired art, depending on what medium I would prefer using.

If you have any questions on how a dos this picture, or anything else that’s on my blog posts, send a comment and I’ll reply to them all as soon as I can. 

Leave a Reply

