Clan Pestliens: update on Verminlord Sektretch (final part)

  So the final part has arrived (finally!). I’ve been painting a few remaing detail parts on the model, including the tail bracelets and the ruined architecture. The base is very much done to fit around the theme of a grassy marsh plain, which I’m setting all of my Skaven collection to be in the realm of Ghyran. 
  
What’s next? Well as I’ve mentioned in my last blog on my collection, I’ll be re-painting my plague priest in a colour scheme that suits the faction. After that, I’ll then paint two separate units of ten plague monks as the core infantry for my army.

 

One thought on “Clan Pestliens: update on Verminlord Sektretch (final part)

Leave a Reply

