Clan Pestilens: update on Verminlord Sektretch part 3

  I’m nearly done with painting Verminlord Sektretch, I’m really impressed with the colours on the model so far. Even today, I couldn’t believe how awesome it looks 😁

  Im not sure what colour I’ll use for the tail, I don’t want to use Model white as it might look slightly off putting. I might do a mix colour scheme like the skin, but I’m not sure wether to do a lighter drybrush, or a darker drybrush on the tail.

  My next step is to finish off the second blade and paint the tail . Then I’ll do the claws, feet and broken architecture stand as my final part of  painting the Verminlord.

If you have any questions, post them in the comment section and I’ll reply back as soon as I can. πŸ™‚ 

Leave a Reply

